What QuoteIQ charges, from its published sources: five plans with included users and a monthly AI-credit allotment, a published price for added users, annual billing, the feature gates, and the fees and add-ons the plan price leaves out. How the software performs is covered in the QuoteIQ review, in progress.
Quick answer
On month-to-month billing, QuoteIQ's published standard subscriptions range from $29.99/month for Essentials with 1 user to $699.99/month for Max with 20 users. Annual Essentials billing is $299.99 upfront, equivalent to about $25/month. Your user count, required features and AI usage affect the plan you need; payment fees and optional extras are separate. Every plan lists extra users at $25/month each, up to 100 users. Elite's included user count remains disputed.
- Trial
- Eligible subscriptions have a 14-day trial of the selected plan. A credit or debit card is required, and the plan becomes paid unless cancelled before the trial ends (pricing FAQ and terms §7). Annual subscriptions bought through special or promotional offers may start billing immediately without a trial; check the offer's terms.
- Currency
- All prices in USD.
- Fees and extras
- Payment processing, add-ons and usage charges are listed, with what the vendor publishes about each, under fees and costs beyond the subscription.
- Vendor pages that disagree
- Some of the vendor's own current pages disagree on a price or a plan gate; the verification notes say which and how each is treated.
Check current QuoteIQ pricing (opens in a new tab) Prices may change; verify before purchase.
Starting cost by team size
Prices in USD, standard monthly billing, checked October 9, 2026. Before applicable sales tax.
| Team | Published bundle | Monthly |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Essentials · 1 user | $29.99 |
| 2 | Essentials · 1 user + 1 added user at $25/month each | $54.99 |
| 3 | Essentials · 1 user + 2 added users at $25/month each | $79.99 |
| 4 | Essentials · 1 user + 3 added users at $25/month each | $104.99 |
| 5 | Essentials · 1 user + 4 added users at $25/month each | $129.99 |
| 6 | Essentials · 1 user + 5 added users at $25/month each | $154.99 |
| 7 | Essentials · 1 user + 6 added users at $25/month each | $179.99 |
| 8 | Essentials · 1 user + 7 added users at $25/month each | $204.99 |
| 9 | Essentials · 1 user + 8 added users at $25/month each | $229.99 |
| 10 | Essentials · 1 user + 9 added users at $25/month each | $254.99 |
| 11 | Essentials · 1 user + 10 added users at $25/month each | $279.99 |
| 12 | Essentials · 1 user + 11 added users at $25/month each | $304.99 |
| 13 | Essentials · 1 user + 12 added users at $25/month each | $329.99 |
| 14 | Essentials · 1 user + 13 added users at $25/month each | $354.99 |
| 15 | Essentials · 1 user + 14 added users at $25/month each | $379.99 |
These are the lowest subscriptions we can calculate from published prices for a head count; a feature need can require a higher plan (the gate table under "Which QuoteIQ plan do I need?"). Subscription only: the figures do not account for add-ons, payment processing, tax, promotions or custom pricing, and unknown charges are not zero. Where a plan prints a per-user rate, added seats are priced at that rate.
Plans and prices
Pricing basis: USD · before applicable sales tax · Standard prices checked · vendor pricing page
Prices are in USD, as stated in QuoteIQ's terms (section 8: "All payments are in U.S. dollars. Sales tax will be applied where required by law."); the pricing cards print a "$" sign without spelling the currency out. Applicable sales tax may be added; confirm the total at checkout. The pricing page: "Save 2 months yearly" frames the annual discount and the cards display a monthly equivalent of the yearly charge; the FAQ: "no contracts or cancellation fees"; the Price-Lock Guarantee FAQ (reworded by 2026-10-05): "your subscription price stays the same while you stay on your current plan"; the terms (version 2.8) now say the same and still reserve the right to change pricing. Availability outside the United States is not stated.
| Plan and users | AI credits per month | AI call minutes if every credit went to calls | Monthly billing | Annual upfront |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essentials · 1 user + $25/month per additional user | 500 | about 4 [1] | $29.99/month | $299.99/year about $25/month equivalent |
| Beginner · 2 users + $25/month per additional user | 1,500 | about 12 [1] | $99.99/month | $999.99/year about $83.33/month equivalent |
| Pro · 4 users + $25/month per additional user | 3,000 | about 24 [1] | $199.99/month | $1,999.99/year about $166.67/month equivalent |
| Elite · 10 users assumed; capacity disputed Conflicting documentation [2] + $25/month per additional user | 5,000 | about 40 [1] | $299.99/month | $2,999.99/year about $250/month equivalent |
| Max · 20 users + $25/month per additional user | 8,000 | about 64 [1] | $699.99/month | $6,999.99/year about $583.33/month equivalent |
Standard (ongoing) rates in USD, before applicable sales tax, as of October 9, 2026. The annual figure is the vendor's own published charge for a year paid up front; the per-month equivalent beside it is the vendor's rounded display where it reads "about". The vendor publishes seat counts of 1 user, 2 users, 4 users, 10 users (assumed; capacity disputed), 20 users. Where a plan prints a per-user rate, a team above the included seats adds users at that rate; where it prints none, the next publicly priced bundle is the option that can be calculated, and whether a lower-plan quote can add users is not published.
- The Virtual Call Team page states that 125 credits buy one minute of AI call time; the same credits power every AI tool (AutoPilot, the AI Estimator, image and text generation), reset monthly and do not roll over.
- Elite users: the reviewed vendor pages list either 10 or 15 users (the pricing page, the terms and the features page say 10; the Virtual Call Team page says 15)
What each plan adds, from the vendor's plan cards and comparison table:
- Essentials: One user with estimates, invoices, scheduling, online payments, the AI call team, customer financing and review requests; the smallest AI-credit allotment.
- Beginner: Two users, plus QuoteIQ Cam photo reports, MapMeasure Pro, e-signatures and expense tracking.
- Pro: Four users, plus email and text automation, in-app calling and texting, job costing, the QuickBooks integration and the client portal.
- Elite: Dispatching, route optimization, customer self-quoting and self-scheduling, pipelines, inventory and the EmployeeHub tools; seat count disputed, see the note.
- Max: 20 users, plus the AI website builder included, crew tools, the sales team tracker, priority support and four additional businesses.
Each plan includes a fixed number of users, and since October 5, 2026 the vendor prices seats beyond them at $25 per additional user/month on every plan, up to 100 users per the terms; until then its answer to a team that outgrew a plan was the next plan, with no per-user price published. Whether added users get the annual discount is not stated, so the team-size table prices them at the monthly rate. The ten users shown for Elite are provisional, because the vendor’s pages say ten or fifteen. AI credits are the second axis: the pricing comparison lists the AI tools on every plan, so what a higher plan buys is a larger monthly allotment. The call-minute column converts that allotment at the one published exchange rate, the AI receptionist’s.
Which QuoteIQ plan do I need?
Head count alone no longer picks the plan: at the published per-user rate, Essentials seats any team up to the vendor’s 100-user cap (the team-size table above), so the plan is decided by features and by the AI-credit allotment. A feature can push a team higher than its size would: photo reports are documented from Beginner; e-signatures are documented on Beginner, while Essentials remains disputed; workflow automation, job costing and the QuickBooks integration begin at Pro; dispatching, route optimization and the customer self-quoting and self-booking tools at Elite, whose included user count the vendor’s pages state differently. (The comparison table also marks an “online booking and self-scheduling” row on every plan without describing it, so this guide does not treat it as the same thing.)
Basis: standard monthly-billing rate, USD, before payment processing, tax and any promotion. A subscription price is not a total operating cost.
| Team | Need | Publicly priced option | Monthly subscription | Qualification |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 user | Photo job reports | Beginner 2 users | $99.99/month | QuoteIQ Cam: included from Beginner. |
| 1 user | E-signatures on estimates | Beginner 2 users | $99.99/month | E-signatures: documented on Beginner. Essentials ($29.99/month) may include this, but its documentation conflicts; confirm before upgrading. The minimum subscription price is unresolved. |
| 1 user | Website builder for one user | Essentials 1 user | $64.98/month base subscription plus the AI Website Builder add-on ($34.99/month); any usage charge or included allowance is separate | AI website builder: included from Max; a paid add-on on Essentials, counted in the total. |
| 2 users | Automated review requests | Essentials 1 user plus 1 additional user at $25/month | $54.99/month | Review Multiplier: included from Essentials. |
| 3 users | Invoices synced to QuickBooks Online | Pro 4 users | $199.99/month | QuickBooks integration: included from Pro. |
| 3 users | Per-job profitability | Pro 4 users | $199.99/month | Job costing: included from Pro. |
| 5 users | Dispatching crews from the office | Elite 10 users assumed; capacity disputed | $299.99/month capacity disputed; the minimum total is not established until the seat count is confirmed | Dispatching: included from Elite. Elite's seat count is disputed. |
| 10 users | Customers quote and book themselves | Elite 10 users assumed; capacity disputed | $299.99/month capacity disputed; the minimum total is not established until the seat count is confirmed | InstaQuote and InstaSchedule: included from Elite. Elite's seat count is disputed. |
| 12 users | Crew scheduling and tracking | Max 20 users | $699.99/month | Crew tracking, crew creation and crew scheduling: included from Max. |
Not a recommendation. A feature a plan includes is never charged again as an add-on; an add-on's price is its published subscription, and a usage charge or an included allowance the vendor has not settled is not part of the figure. Unverified eligibility is excluded from confirmed options, but it can leave the lowest possible price unresolved; the row says so. A row marked "capacity disputed" names a plan documented as eligible for the feature whose included seats the vendor's pages state differently; its total is not a confirmed minimum for that team.
| Feature | Included from | Lower-plan availability | Status and qualifier |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accept online payments | Essentials | — | Card and ACH rates are not published (shown inside the platform); no buy-now-pay-later figure is printed. |
| Invoice subscriptions (recurring billing) | Essentials | — | Documented |
| AI Virtual Call Team [1] | Essentials | — | On every plan; 125 credits buy one call minute, about 4 minutes a month on Essentials if all credits go to calls. |
| AI Estimator (AI-generated estimates) [2] | Essentials | — | On every plan per the pricing table; the entry plan's page now lists it too (it excluded it in September 2026). |
| Customer financing (buy now, pay later through Stripe or Whop) [3] | Essentials | — | Documented |
| Proposals attached to estimates [4] | Essentials | — | 100 IQ Credits per estimate on Essentials, Beginner and Pro when first attached; free on Elite, Max and in the trial. |
| Review Multiplier (automated review requests) [5] | Essentials | — | Documented |
| E-signatures [6] | Beginner lowest confirmed; Essentials unresolved | Conflicting or unresolved | The comparison table excludes Essentials; the Essentials plan page includes it. Essentials: verify with the vendor. |
| MapMeasure Pro (property measurement) | Beginner | Not included | Documented |
| QuoteIQ Cam (inspection reports, job reports, before and after) | Beginner | Not included | Documented |
| Expense tracking | Beginner | Not included | Documented |
| Mass invoicing | Beginner | Not included | Documented |
| Email and text automation | Pro | Not included | Documented |
| In-app calling and texting | Pro | Not included | Documented |
| On-the-way text | Pro | Not included | Documented |
| Website contact form | Pro | Not included | Documented |
| Job costing | Pro | Not included | Documented |
| Hourly rate calculator | Pro | Not included | Documented |
| QuickBooks integration | Pro | Not included | QuickBooks Online; no other accounting integration is documented. |
| Client portal | Pro | Not included | Documented |
| Inbound API key [7] | Pro | Not included | Help center: available on Pro, Elite and Max. |
| QuoteIQ Sign standalone documents (creating new documents) [8] | Pro | Not included | Creating new documents is Pro and up; every plan can open, send and download existing ones. |
| InstaQuote and InstaSchedule (customer self-quoting and self-scheduling) | Elite | Not included | Documented |
| Dispatching | Elite | Not included | Documented |
| Route optimization and route density | Elite | Not included | Documented |
| Pipelines | Elite | Not included | Documented |
| Inventory tracking | Elite | Not included | Documented |
| Mass text and email campaigns | Elite | Not included | Documented |
| EmployeeHub (GEO location tracker, Time Tracker Pro, team communication) | Elite | Not included | Documented |
| Outbound API (webhooks) [9] | Elite | Not included | Features page: Elite and Max. The help-center article documents it without naming a plan. |
| AI website builder [10] | Max | Paid add-on: $34.99/month on Essentials, Beginner, Pro, Elite | Paid add-on at $34.99/month on the lower plans per the Essentials plan page; confirm at checkout. |
| Additional businesses (four included) [11] | Max | Paid add-on, price not published | A paid add-on below Max (multi-business page); its price is not published. |
| Sales team tracker | Max | Not included | Documented |
| Crew tracking, crew creation and crew scheduling | Max | Not included | Documented |
| Priority support [12] | Max | Not included | The vendor's pages describe support availability differently; what priority adds is not described. |
Source: the vendor's pricing page at myquoteiq.com (its plan comparison table or plan cards), as of October 9, 2026, except where a row's numbered note names another source. "Included from" is the lowest plan the vendor documents as including the feature at no extra charge; "lowest confirmed" marks a row where a cheaper plan may include it too and the sources conflict. "Lower-plan availability": "Not included" where the vendor's own table or cards place the feature on a higher plan, "Paid add-on" where it sells the feature separately (with the price where one is published), "Not documented" where the sources say nothing either way, and an em dash where the feature is on the entry plan. "Documented" means a source supports the scoped claim. "Verify with the vendor" marks a plan the vendor's pages do not settle; a confirmed option never assumes such a feature, which can leave the lowest possible price unresolved. "Conflicting or unresolved" means current sources disagree or a material question remains; the verification notes quote them. Prices in USD.
Source and exception notes for the gate table (12)
- AI Virtual Call Team: Pricing table: Virtual Call Team checked on every plan. Virtual Call Team page (read 2026-10-03): "125 IQ Credits equals 1 minute of AI call time"; included credits 500 / 1,500 / 3,000 / 5,000 / 8,000 a month (about 4 / 12 / 24 / 40 / 64 call minutes); "Additional credits available if you need more", price not stated; credits also power AutoPilot, the AI Estimator, image generation and text generation.
- AI Estimator (AI-generated estimates): Pricing comparison table (read 2026-10-03): "Estimate Generator" checked on every plan. Essentials plan page (updated September 2026, read 2026-10-03): the AI Estimator ("Photo-to-quote") listed among the plan's AI tools; the 500 credits cover "AI estimating, text generation and call minutes". The 2026-09-04 contradiction is recorded as a historical conflict.
- Customer financing (buy now, pay later through Stripe or Whop): Pricing comparison table (read 2026-10-05): "Customer Financing (via Stripe or Whop)" checked on every plan (named "Consumer Financing" until 2026-10-05). FAQ: provided through the payment processor, not by QuoteIQ; requires a Stripe or Whop account; available during the trial; fees and eligibility per the processor.
- Proposals attached to estimates: Pricing comparison table (read 2026-10-03): "Proposals — 100 IQ Credits per estimate on Essentials, Beginner and Pro when first attached; trial use and Elite/Max are waived. Editing or resending does not charge again." A credit charge, not a cash price: see the proposal row under "Fees and costs beyond the subscription".
- Review Multiplier (automated review requests): Pricing comparison table (read 2026-10-05, two reads): Review Multiplier checked on every plan; on 2026-10-03 it was "—" on Essentials and listed on the Beginner card, which now lists Expense Tracking instead. The features page's summary line reads "automated review requests start on Pro" (2026-10-09; "start on Elite" on 2026-10-05) while its Essentials FAQ lists "Review Multiplier with Google review replies" among what Essentials includes; conflict recorded, the table controls.
- E-signatures: Pricing comparison table (read 2026-10-03): E-Signatures "—" on Essentials, checked from Beginner. Essentials plan page (updated September 2026): e-signatures among the inclusions, "E-Signatures — Entry Tier: Customers approve and sign on their phone". E-signatures page FAQ: "E-Signatures are included on every QuoteIQ plan — Beginner, Pro, Elite, and Max." Still a conflict; Essentials shown as verify.
- Inbound API key: Help-center article "QuoteIQ Outbound API Integration" (dated August 6, 2026; read 2026-10-03): Inbound API Keys "Available on Pro, Elite, and Max plans".
- QuoteIQ Sign standalone documents (creating new documents): Pricing comparison table (read 2026-10-05): "QuoteIQ Sign — Standalone Documents. Creating new documents is Pro and up. Every plan can still open, send and download documents it already has. Separate from E-Signatures on estimates." Cells: "Open, send & download existing" on Essentials and Beginner, checked from Pro. On 2026-10-03 the row read "Web early access" on every plan.
- Outbound API (webhooks): Features page (read 2026-10-03, re-read 2026-10-09): "Elite ($299.99/month, 10 users; $299 until 2026-10-09) is the crew plan: ... the Outbound API, and unlimited proposal sends". The help-center article describes the outbound webhook integration and names no plan.
- AI website builder: Pricing comparison table (read 2026-10-03): "Add-on" for Essentials, Beginner, Pro and Elite, a check mark for Max; no price printed there. Essentials plan page (updated September 2026): "a $34.99 per month add-on on Essentials through Elite and is included on Max". One page omitting a price while another publishes it is not a contradiction.
- Additional businesses (four included): Pricing comparison table (read 2026-10-03): "Add-on" on the four lower plans, "4 Included" on Max. Multi-business page: "4 additional businesses at no extra cost" on Max; on other plans "available as a paid add-on"; no add-on price printed.
- Priority support: Max plan card (read 2026-10-03): "Priority Support". The comparison table has no priority-support row; its Max-only rows include "Dedicated Account Manager" (new). The vendor's pages disagree on support hours; what priority adds is not described.
The AI receptionist is listed on every plan, but the included credits limit usage. Essentials provides the equivalent of about four call minutes if all credits go to calls. Additional credits are offered without a public price, so compare credit requirements and top-up pricing before choosing a plan for regular call handling.
Fees and costs beyond the subscription
-
AI Website Builder Software add-on
$34.99/month; included on Max; paid add-on on Essentials, Beginner, Pro and Elite
Published
Confirm the add-on price at checkout for your plan.
-
Card processing Payment fee
Not published; the payments terms say fees vary by payment method, account configuration, risk profile and other factors and are "displayed within the platform".
Not published
The exact percentage, any fixed per-transaction fee, and the country and account scope.
-
Bank payments (ACH) Payment fee
Not published; ACH is a documented payment method (payments terms; the March 2026 update post) without a public rate.
Not published
The ACH rate and any cap.
-
Platform fees on payments Payment fee
The payments terms name "platform fees" on transactions without a rate.
Not published
Whether a platform fee applies to your account and its rate.
-
Disputes and chargebacks Payment fee
The payments terms name "dispute-related fees", non-refundable, without an amount.
Not published
The dispute fee and the refund handling.
-
Additional Businesses (add-on below Max) Software add-on
A paid add-on on Essentials, Beginner, Pro and Elite (multi-business page); no price printed. Max includes four.
Not published
The price per additional business and whether credits are shared.
-
Additional AI credits Usage allowance
Virtual Call Team page: additional credits "available if you need more", no bundle size or price. Terms: AI features pause when the monthly allocation is exhausted unless credits are bought.
Not published
The bundle size and price of additional credits; usage pauses at depletion per the terms.
-
Customer financing processing (buy now, pay later through Stripe or Whop) Financing fee
Pricing FAQ (2026-10-05): provided by the payment processor (Stripe or Whop), not QuoteIQ; every plan, no subscription cost; fees per the processor, no figure printed ("~6% + 30¢" on 2026-09-04).
Not published
The provider-specific processing rate for your account and its eligibility; card and ACH rates are separate and unpublished.
-
Proposal attachments (IQ Credits per estimate below Elite) Usage allowance
Pricing table: "100 IQ Credits per estimate on Essentials, Beginner and Pro when first attached; trial use and Elite/Max are waived. Editing or resending does not charge again."
Published
Whether the credits come from the monthly allotment and what a proposal costs once the allotment is spent.
-
Done-For-You onboarding (one-time) Other
Essentials plan page: "a one-time service sold in two tiers at $299.99 and $999.99" (contact import, price book setup, a one-to-one session); "None of those are required".
Published
What each tier includes and whether it is offered on every plan.
-
File Manager storage beyond the plan allowance Other
Pricing FAQ (2026-10-05): 25 GB, 125 GB, 250 GB, 500 GB and 1 TB included on the five plans; extra storage "+100 GB for $9.99/mo, +500 GB for $34.99/mo or +2 TB for $99.99/mo".
Published
Whether the add-on is billed monthly only and whether photos from QuoteIQ Cam count toward the allowance.
| Cost | What the vendor publishes | Status | What to confirm |
|---|---|---|---|
| AI Website Builder Software add-on | $34.99/month; included on Max; paid add-on on Essentials, Beginner, Pro and Elite | Published | Confirm the add-on price at checkout for your plan. |
| Card processing Payment fee | Not published; the payments terms say fees vary by payment method, account configuration, risk profile and other factors and are "displayed within the platform". | Not published | The exact percentage, any fixed per-transaction fee, and the country and account scope. |
| Bank payments (ACH) Payment fee | Not published; ACH is a documented payment method (payments terms; the March 2026 update post) without a public rate. | Not published | The ACH rate and any cap. |
| Platform fees on payments Payment fee | The payments terms name "platform fees" on transactions without a rate. | Not published | Whether a platform fee applies to your account and its rate. |
| Disputes and chargebacks Payment fee | The payments terms name "dispute-related fees", non-refundable, without an amount. | Not published | The dispute fee and the refund handling. |
| Additional Businesses (add-on below Max) Software add-on | A paid add-on on Essentials, Beginner, Pro and Elite (multi-business page); no price printed. Max includes four. | Not published | The price per additional business and whether credits are shared. |
| Additional AI credits Usage allowance | Virtual Call Team page: additional credits "available if you need more", no bundle size or price. Terms: AI features pause when the monthly allocation is exhausted unless credits are bought. | Not published | The bundle size and price of additional credits; usage pauses at depletion per the terms. |
| Customer financing processing (buy now, pay later through Stripe or Whop) Financing fee | Pricing FAQ (2026-10-05): provided by the payment processor (Stripe or Whop), not QuoteIQ; every plan, no subscription cost; fees per the processor, no figure printed ("~6% + 30¢" on 2026-09-04). | Not published | The provider-specific processing rate for your account and its eligibility; card and ACH rates are separate and unpublished. |
| Proposal attachments (IQ Credits per estimate below Elite) Usage allowance | Pricing table: "100 IQ Credits per estimate on Essentials, Beginner and Pro when first attached; trial use and Elite/Max are waived. Editing or resending does not charge again." | Published | Whether the credits come from the monthly allotment and what a proposal costs once the allotment is spent. |
| Done-For-You onboarding (one-time) Other | Essentials plan page: "a one-time service sold in two tiers at $299.99 and $999.99" (contact import, price book setup, a one-to-one session); "None of those are required". | Published | What each tier includes and whether it is offered on every plan. |
| File Manager storage beyond the plan allowance Other | Pricing FAQ (2026-10-05): 25 GB, 125 GB, 250 GB, 500 GB and 1 TB included on the five plans; extra storage "+100 GB for $9.99/mo, +500 GB for $34.99/mo or +2 TB for $99.99/mo". | Published | Whether the add-on is billed monthly only and whether photos from QuoteIQ Cam count toward the allowance. |
Extra costs can include optional subscriptions, usage charges, payment fees and one-time services. Each row states the price and billing basis we could verify; unknown charges are excluded from subscription examples, not assumed to be free. These vendor-processing fees concern payments routed through that service; a different processor has its own charges. A status other than "Published" means the amount has to be confirmed with the vendor before it enters a budget.
QuoteIQ publishes no card or ACH rate. Its payments terms say processing, platform and dispute fees vary by payment method, account configuration and risk profile and are shown inside the platform after signup, so ask for the rates before budgeting payment costs. The add-on prices the vendor prints are the website builder’s, from the Essentials plan page, and the extra-storage bundles’, from the pricing FAQ; additional users and proposal attachments are priced above, with the plans.
Monthly versus annual
| Plan (entry configuration) | 12 months of monthly billing | Year prepaid up front |
|---|---|---|
| Essentials 1 user | $359.88 | $299.99 saves $59.89 vs monthly · one charge up front |
| Beginner 2 users | $1,199.88 | $999.99 saves $199.89 vs monthly · one charge up front |
| Pro 4 users | $2,399.88 | $1,999.99 saves $399.89 vs monthly · one charge up front |
| Elite 10 users assumed; capacity disputed | $3,599.88 | $2,999.99 saves $599.89 vs monthly · one charge up front |
| Max 20 users | $8,399.88 | $6,999.99 saves $1,399.89 vs monthly · one charge up front |
- Renewal
- Subscriptions renew automatically at the end of each billing period, monthly or annually, at the then-current price for the plan (terms §8; pricing FAQ "Your subscription renews automatically each year"). Cancelling automatic renewal costs nothing; access runs to the end of the paid period (terms §9).
- Changing plans
- Upgrades take effect immediately and are charged the prorated difference; downgrades take effect at the end of the current billing cycle; no fees or penalties for changing plans (pricing FAQ). A yearly subscription can switch to monthly billing, effective at the next renewal date (pricing FAQ).
- Refunds
- Terms §9: all fees are non-refundable once paid (no refunds for partial periods, unused time or downgrades); annual plans are prepaid for the full term with no mid-term cancellation or proration, except a discretionary early refund the vendor may approve, less an early-termination fee capped at 15% of the unused value; IQ credits are non-refundable.
- Price lock
- The pricing FAQ and, since 2026-10-05, the terms (section 5) say an existing subscriber keeps the plan's price while staying on that plan and pays the current price on a plan change; the same section still reserves the right to change pricing at the next billing cycle, and section 8 renews "at the then-current price". Which sentence governs a subscription is a question for the vendor.
Questions buyers ask
Does QuoteIQ charge per user?
Beyond the users a plan includes, yes. Since October 5, 2026 the pricing page and the terms price additional users at $25 per additional user/month on every plan, billed monthly, up to 100 users. A second user on Essentials is therefore $29.99/month plus one added user (the team-size table above prices it) rather than a move to Beginner, which the vendor’s FAQ required until then; Beginner’s larger AI-credit allotment and its features are the reasons left to move up.
Does the QuoteIQ free trial need a credit card?
Yes. Eligible QuoteIQ trials require a credit or debit card and become paid unless cancelled before the trial ends. The trial runs 14 days on the selected plan, with one trial per person, business or payment method. Special or promotional annual purchases may begin billing immediately without a trial; check the offer terms.
What do QuoteIQ’s AI credits buy?
QuoteIQ’s AI tools draw on one shared monthly allotment that resets each month without rolling over. When it runs out, the terms say the AI features pause until the reset unless additional credits are bought, and the price of those credits is not published. The published exchange rate is for calls: 125 credits buy one minute of the AI receptionist’s time. Proposal attachments carry their own documented credit charge below Elite, listed in the fees table; many other AI actions have no public per-use rate, so the published figures do not add up to a monthly credit budget.
Can I switch QuoteIQ between monthly and yearly billing?
QuoteIQ documents plan changes: an upgrade takes effect immediately and is charged the prorated difference, a downgrade takes effect at the end of the current billing cycle, and there is no fee for changing plans. Its yearly-billing FAQ says a yearly subscription can switch to monthly billing, effective at the next renewal date; moving from monthly to yearly mid-term is not documented, so confirm that with the vendor before choosing.
Related pricing guides
Sources and conflicts
Published rates come from dated QuoteIQ sources; totals, savings and examples are calculated from those rates, and the date beside a fact is the date that fact was checked against the cited source (the prices, the comparison tables, the plan pages and the terms on October 9, 2026). Where the vendor’s pages disagree with each other, the notes below show the provisional treatment and what each page states. How we verify facts explains the rules this page follows.
Price history notes (3)
- Whether the free trial requires a card. myquoteiq.com/pricing : FAQ (read 2026-10-03): "All plans include a 14-day free trial for new subscribers ... A credit or debit card is required to start." (On 2026-09-04 the FAQ described the trial without mentioning a card.) myquoteiq.com/terms-conditions : Section 7: "A valid credit or debit card is required to start the trial"; automatic conversion to a paid plan unless cancelled; one trial per person, business or payment method; no trial on annual subscriptions bought through special or promotional offers. The pricing FAQ now states the card requirement the terms always carried; kept as history of an omission the September read recorded. Checked
- Top plan price in the vendor's March 2026 update post. myquoteiq.com/quoteiq-march-2026-update : Pricing "remain[s] at $29.99-$399.99/month" (post dated 2026-03-18). myquoteiq.com/pricing : Five plans from $29.99/mo to $699.99/mo (read 2026-08-26, 2026-09-04, 2026-10-03 and 2026-10-05; the top plan read $699 until 2026-10-05). The live pricing page controls; the post is a dated statement of an earlier price list and is kept as history. Checked
- Which AI tools the Essentials plan includes. myquoteiq.com/pricing : Comparison table: every AI row (Estimate Generator, AutoPilot, Virtual Call Team, image tools, AI Smart Import, AI CoPilot, AI-Powered Automations) checked on every plan. myquoteiq.com/pricing/essentials : Read 2026-10-03 (page updated September 2026): the 500 credits cover "AI estimating, text generation and call minutes" and the AI Estimator ("Photo-to-quote") is listed among the plan's AI tools. On 2026-09-04 the page excluded "AI-powered estimating". The vendor's pages agree since the Essentials page was rewritten; kept as history of a contradiction the earlier read recorded. Checked
Sources and verification: 12 sources, latest checked October 9, 2026
Plans and gates
- QuoteIQ pricing and plan comparison Checked Read 2026-10-09 (two reads, identical to 2026-10-05). On 2026-10-05 (two reads): four of five plan prices and yearly charges moved, Max at 20 users, additional users at $25 per user per month on any plan, storage allowances and add-ons, Review Multiplier on every plan, Customer Financing (via Stripe or Whop), new rows for QuoteIQ Sign standalone documents, Google Business Profile reviews and Weather; the FAQ reworded (IQ Credits, price lock while on the same plan, users, financing through the processor, an annual-billing example at the new Elite figures).
- Terms and Conditions Checked Version 2.8 ("Last Updated: July 4, 2026" unchanged; read 2026-10-05 and 2026-10-09, unchanged; version 2.7 on 2026-10-03): section 5 plan table at the new prices with Max "Up to 20", additional users $25 per user per month up to 100, existing subscribers keep their plan's price while on that plan beside the unchanged right to change pricing; §7 trial, §8 renewal and Whop, §9 refunds and the 15% early-termination fee unchanged; a 30-day post-cancellation data retention.
- March 2026 product update Checked 2026-03-18 update post (read 2026-10-03; unchanged on re-reads through 2026-10-09): the features it introduced, and the plans as of March 2026 with Max at $399.99/mo; the live pricing page reads $699.99. A historical statement.
- Essentials plan page Checked Essentials plan page, "Published February 2026 · Updated September 2026" (read 2026-10-09, unchanged since 2026-10-03): $29.99/mo or $299.99/year, 1 user, 500 IQ credits covering "AI estimating, text generation and call minutes"; still prints the previous prices of the four higher plans and Max with unlimited users; e-signatures "Entry Tier"; the AI Website Builder "a $34.99 per month add-on on Essentials through Elite and is included on Max"; Done-For-You onboarding at $299.99 and $999.99.
- E-signatures feature page Checked FAQ: "E-Signatures are included on every QuoteIQ plan — Beginner, Pro, Elite, and Max" (a list that omits Essentials); no per-signature fees (read 2026-10-03; unchanged on re-reads through 2026-10-09).
- Virtual Call Team feature page Checked "125 IQ Credits equals 1 minute of AI call time"; credits per plan; Elite listed with 15 users; "Additional credits available if you need more" without a price (read 2026-10-03; unchanged on re-reads through 2026-10-09).
- Pricing-matrix page (still public, different plan model) Checked A second, unlabelled pricing page still public on 2026-10-09: base plans by user count with separate AI packages, AI Website Builder +$34.99/mo, AI Virtual Call Team +$25.00/mo. The main pricing page is the one this guide uses; none of the matrix's figures enters a calculation.
Features and mobile
- Feature overview Checked Feature directory (read 2026-10-09, two reads): now prints the current plan prices and Max with 20 users, "Extra users: $25/per-additional-user/mo on every plan" (it read "No per-user fees" on 2026-10-05), "Customer Financing" through Stripe or Whop ("Consumer Financing" before), live-location wording in place of GPS; Elite listed with "10 users"; the Elite paragraph lists "the Outbound API"; the summary line places automated review requests on Pro (conflict recorded; "Elite" on 2026-10-05); no 24/7 support claim; "ClientHub".
- Mobile and web access Checked Native iOS and Android apps (offline capability on iOS) and the web app at admin-quoteiq.web.app (read 2026-10-03; unchanged on re-reads through 2026-10-09).
Pricing and fees
- QuoteIQ Payments terms of service (v2.0) Checked Version 2.0, last updated July 13, 2026 (read 2026-10-03; unchanged on re-reads through 2026-10-09): processing, platform and dispute-related fees vary by method, configuration and risk profile and are "displayed within the platform"; non-refundable.
- Multi-business feature page Checked Max includes four additional businesses "at no extra cost"; on other plans Additional Businesses is "available as a paid add-on", price not printed (read 2026-10-03; unchanged on re-reads through 2026-10-09).
Integrations and API
- Outbound API integration Checked Help-center article dated August 6, 2026 (read 2026-10-03; unchanged on re-reads through 2026-10-09): the Outbound API (webhooks) without a plan named; the Inbound API Key "Available on Pro, Elite, and Max plans".